Pirates of the Caribbean (the triology)



Pirates of the Caribbean is the title of Walt Disney Pictures’s cinematographic trilogy. They are thre films :  The curse of the Black Pearl (2003), Dead Man’s Chest (2006) and At World’s End (2007).  Disney’ll make a fourth one for 2011.

The arguments of each one of the movies describe the fictitious pirat adventures of the Captain Jack Sparrow, the blacksmith Will Turner and the aristocrat Elizabeth Swann, as well as their fights with the principal antagonistic prominent figures of the trilogy, such as the captain Hector Barbossa, the marine monster Davy Jones and the Britishers Lord Cutler Beckett and James Norrington.

I am charmed with these movies because they make you pass an entertained time mixing adventure, humor and emotion.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: